Philosophy

The location of the agency was not chosen by pure coincidence. It is not the hectic, cosmopolitan atmosphere of the metropolitan area of Munich that influences the everyday work of the fashion agency, but the peaceful environment of a small little village sitting in a landscape that looks like the scenery in a picture book.

Claudia’s location of choice strengthens the creativeness of her team and allows for the conscious self-realization of the individuals. This close contact with nature encourages almost unsurprisingly a creative performance in a calm and relaxing atmosphere.

The priority of the agency is a competent, excellent and all-around service. The long-lasting customer and retailer relationships show a strong trust and loyalty. In a fashion cosmos that becomes more and more complex, trendy Avantgarde brands offer an amazing variety of accommodating Fashion orientation.

Claudia always finds new motivation and flexibly adapts to the needs of her customers by fulfilling their expectations.

THINK FASHION AND GO FLESSA!



Flessa Family – The Symphony of the Power women
„No one can play a symphony alone.
You need an orchestra to perform one.“

Claudia Flessa
The community of her clients can funnily be described as a “fan-club”. Claudia’s unbreakable optimism and her never-ending ability to be excited have everybody looking at her.
The boss lives and loves life in all its plentiful and great shades. She has a bond to nature as well as the feel for innovative clothing. You can meet her whilst baking bread in the countryside, at the Paris fashion week or while doing Yoga in India.
No matter where, she always works as one with the world surrounding her.

CLAUDIA
She feels with the head and thinks with the heart.
C.FLESSA@FLESSA.EU

Anna-Maria Winkelmayer
The thought of the back office support without the determined woman, with her charming Bavarian accent, is unbearable. She is an outstanding member of staff in administrative tasks and is the uncrowned soul of the office.
Rather than hectic fashion trouble, she prefers the basic analysis of orders. Her workload consists not of the fashion flow, but mainly the cash flow.

Job role:
Back office, claims and credit control
A.WINKELMAYER@FLESSA.EU

Claudia Schneider
Miss Schneider has been a great presence in the fashion business for years now. A one hundred percent performance is the key to success- not only at work.
The mother of three children switches sides every season without a problem: during fairs, she is a competent selling professional, after the fairs Claudia takes care of her family with all her love. Chapeau!

Job role:
Selling
c.schneider@flessa.eu

Manuela Zimmer
The passionate PR and communication professional travels between Milan and Munich. Text writing and juggling with words and terms is her favourite thing to do - whilst working, as well as in her private life.
The most important things are reading, writing, checking and correcting, until the last, decisive adjective got its place in the text and consequently has a right to exist.

Job role:
PR and communication, selling
M.ZIMMER@FLESSA.EU

Derya Grase
From Berlin to Headquarter Flessa, Derya recently changed Big City Life with idyllic Country-Flair.
A long friendship links the Marketing Expert with Claudia Flessa – they both spent their childhood in “Franken”. With her sunny temper and refreshingly cheerful disposition, Derya will always be good company and a positive support during the sales season.

Job role:
Selling, appointments
d.grase@flessa.eu

Larissa Chudicek
We are pleased to introduce  our new intern Larissa, who will do an internship during the next sales season. Larissa is actually student at the Munich Akademie Mode & Design. Fascinated by the phenomenon fashion for its dynamic contribution to  individual emancipation … she is enthusiastic about  having  the opportunity to participate in all aspects of our agency. A perfect balance between theoretical and practical experience.

Philosophy

Kein Zufall ist die Wahl der Agentur–Location. Nicht die kosmo­politische Hektik der Gross­stadt Münchens prägt den Arbeits­Alltag der Mode­agentur, sondern die friedliche Idylle eines beschaulichen Dorfes in einer Bilder­buch-Landschaft.

Claudias Standort-Entscheidung fördert die „Kreatürlichkeit“ ihres Teams und erlaubt bewusste Entfaltung des Individuums. Dieser Einklang mit der Natur fördert wie selbst­verständlich ein kreatives Schaffen in einem angenehm entspannten Ambiente.

Priorität der Agentur ist ein kompetenter, exzellenter und allumfassender Service. Die langjährigen Kunden- und Lieferanten­beziehungen zeugen von größtem Vertrauen und Loyalität. In einem immer komplexeren Fashion-Kosmos wird mit trend­weisenden Nischen-Brands hilfreiche Orientierung geboten.

Claudia schafft immer neue Anreize und passt sich den wandelnden Bedürfnissen ihrer Kunden flexibel an.

THINK FASHION AND GO FLESSA!


Flessa Family – Die Sinfonie der Power-Frauen
„Niemand kann eine Sinfonie flÖten.
Es braucht ein Orchester, um sie zu spielen.“

Claudia Flessa
Ihr Kundenkreis darf erheiternd „Fan-Gemeinschaft“ betitelt werden. Claudias unerschütterlicher Optimismus und ihre unendliche Begeisterungs­fähigkeit zieht alle in ihren Bann.
Die Chefin liebt und lebt das Leben in all seinen reichhaltigen und mannig­faltigen Facetten. Sie ist der Natur ebenso verbunden wie dem Luxus innovativer Mode. Man kann Sie beim Brotbacken auf dem Land ebenso antreffen wie auf der Pariser Messe oder in Indien beim Yoga.
Egal wo, immer wirkt sie eins mit sich und der Welt, die sie umgibt und die sie positiv gestaltet.

CLAUDIA
SIE FÜHLT MIT DEM KOPF UND DENKT MIT DEM HERZEN.
C.FLESSA@FLESSA.EU

Anna-Maria Winkelmayer
Unvorstellbar der Gedanke an ein Back-up Office ohne die resolute Dame mit dem charmanten bayrischen Akzent. Sie besitzt eine außer­gewöhnliche Tatkraft in administrativen Angelegen­heiten und ist die ungekrönte Seele des Büros.
Statt hektischem Modetrubel bevorzugt sie das skrupellose Begutachten von Aufträgen; nicht der Fashion Flow sondern der Cash Flow muss stimmen.

Aufgabenbereich:
Sachbearbeitung, Retouren und Mahnwesen
A.WINKELMAYER@FLESSA.EU

Claudia Schneider
Frau Schneider ist seit Jahren groß im Mode Business unterwegs. Hundert­prozentige Leistung ist der Garantie­faktor zum Erfolg, nicht nur im Job.
Die drei­fache Mutter switcht problem­los die Seiten bei Saison-Wechsel: während den Messen sorgt sie als kompetenter Verkaufs­profi für erfreuliche Autrags­eingänge, nach der Messe­zeit widmet sich Claudia wieder liebe­voll der Familie. Chapeau!

Aufgabenbereich:
Verkauf
c.schneider@flessa.eu

Manuela Zimmer
Die passionierte PR- und Kommunikations-Beauftragte pendelt zwischen Mailand und München. Das Texten und Jonglieren mit Worten und Be­griffen ist sowohl beruflich als auch privat ihre Lieblings­beschäftigung.
Haupt­sache lesen und schreiben, überprüfen und korrigieren, bis das letzte, ent­scheidende Adjektiv seinen end­gültigen Platz im Text ein­genommen hat und somit Daseins­berechtigung erlangt.

Aufgabenbereich:
PR – und Kommunikation, Verkauf
M.ZIMMER@FLESSA.EU

Derya Grase
Frisch aus Berlin im Headquarter Flessa eingetroffen, tauscht Derya hektisches Grossstadtleben mit ländlicher Idylle aus. Eine langjährige Freundschaft verbindet die Marketing-Fachfrau mit Claudia Flessa – das Frankenland ist die gemeinsame Heimat.
Deryas lebhafte Ausstrahlung und ihr „anpackendes“ Gemüt wird beim Verkauf während der Messe-Saison äusserst unterstützend sein.

Aufgabenbereich:
Verkauf, Terminierung
d.grase@flessa.eu

Larissa Chudicek
Wir freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit mit unserer neuen Praktikantin Larissa. Sie absolviert  die Akademie Mode & Design in MÜnchen und wird ab der kommenden Saison unser Verkaufsteam unterstützen. Mode ist für Larissa Inbegriff absoluter, faszinierender Leidenschaft, weil stets wandelbar und neu-interpretierbar. Theorie meets Praxis.